Ace Tucker Space Trucker

Ace Tucker Space Trucker

Hilarious Science Fiction Audio and Novel Series

A Monthly Comic Book For Your Ears!

Latest Episodes

Subscribe on iTunes | Subscribe on Google Play | Subscribe on YouTube | Subscribe on Stitcher

You like filthy words? Want to hear the Uncensored Episodes? Alright, sicko. Click here.




First time here? Start with Season One!

Ace Tucker Space Trucker is a serial science fiction comedy adventure audio fiction series written, recorded, voiced, scored, and edited by James R. Tramontana. Season one launched in 2018 to rave reviews and the novelization quickly shot to the top of Amazon's Sci-Fi/Time Travel and Humorous Sci-Fi categories.

Ace Tucker thinks Earth can eat a turd sandwich.

Ace Tucker is a man who was raised in outer space and taught how to be human by a Russian cyborg chimpanzee. He earns a living as a rock-and-roll roadie and cargo hauler for the greatest band in the galaxy, Mustache Supernova. His world is turned upside down the night he meets Elvis Presley, the very not-dead King of Rock ‘n’ Roll. After Ace saves Elvis from an alien assassin he must travel to Memphis, Tennessee to restore Presley’s health. But things are not what they seem at Elvis’s pastoral home, Graceland. There, Ace makes a discovery that has the power to shape the future (and potentially undo the past). Readers all across the galaxy agree it's the "funniest story since Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy!" Time Travel Times gushes, "Screw relativity. This story is a quantum leap for humorous science fiction." Alternate History Monthly raves, "Elvis Presley lives! A Punk Rock-loving chimp is side kicking for a lowbrow trucker! A foul-mouthed talking Basset Hound guards a secret time machine! I want to live in this alternate universe!" Fans of GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, BILL & TED'S EXCELLENT ADVENTURE, RICK, AND MORTY, and FUTURAMA, get to truckin' with ACE TUCKER SPACE TRUCKER!


Ace Tucker Space Trucker is a comic book for your ears.

Ace Tucker

Ivan Chimpanov

 Elvis Presley

April Massey

Hank the Basset Hound

The Shiny Man

Join the Best Newsletter in the Galaxy

* indicates required

About the Creator

James R. Tramontana is a writer, a rocker, a nerd and a nice guy. His notable victories include winning a ghost chili eating contest, a fight with an entire toga party and a mime competition.

Contact James at jim AT solidartsandscience.com for interview or advertising opportunities. Or just to say, "Howdy." Or whatever else you want to chat about.

James R. Tramontana


James' Bands


Listen & Subscribe

subscribe


Buy Ace Tucker Merch